triadaomatic.blogg.se

Konosuba light novel translation download
Konosuba light novel translation download










This gentle me when the time to angry I will angry too. With complex expression looks like, saying some rude things. But, before you want to persuade me, please give that useless man to me whatever the way!”(Aqua) Otherwise, Aqua timidly take a peek to me.

konosuba light novel translation download

“You will become like him?” Both of them say that in harmony. While talking, Megumin and Darkness take a glance to me. Protecting citizens is our duty, Adventurers! Ko,Koraaa! Release your hand ! If not, in this state.!”(Darkness) “Outside of city, our gracious Frogs was already starting their activities, I heard that many farmers were already taking some damages because of it.

konosuba light novel translation download

“Who are still a child, Aqua you now are like a child! Let’s Go! Because in Winter already slacked out, soon we already must starting our works! If not.!”(Megumin) To both of them that already said want to go doing Quest because Monsters already appeared, Aqua, because It’s still cold outside say no and throw a tantrum. Truly it was hot water but, The me now, can’t angry with that kind of trivial thing.Īqua in front of fireplace clinging on sofa, with Darkness and Megumin, looks like they fight over the Sofa with eagerness. I stick my mouth on a cup of black tea that Aqua give after brewed again. On my side, while watching Aqua’s laughing appearance when she indulge herself on reading the book with title. Human, if spare money are exist can this kind of thing become calming? If I seep that warm hotwater from deep of my body becoming warm. However, Me in calm state can’t get angry from that kind of thing. Maybe when in the middle of brewing black tea, carelessly change it into hotwater. With this I’m taking this”.īy the way, Liquid that already touch by Aqua are can be purified right.

konosuba light novel translation download

“Oh my, for me to made it carelessly.Sorry Kazuma-san”. I sip one mouth amount ofBlack Tea that already brewed. “Highest quality black tea already in Kazuma-san”, Aqua said while giving me Black Tea and seated beside. To me that’s looking fireplace’s fire, with elegance action teacup was presented. While I looking it,I put on Cap that made using Fluffy Fur, and relaxing on Sofa. Just by looking making heart warm feeling like, that soft fireplace’s fire.












Konosuba light novel translation download